Das Team

JK Architektur

vita-johannes-klein-233

Johannes Klein

DIPL.-ING. Architekt

johannes.klein@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

team-231

Karsten Dors

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) | Innenarchitekt

karsten.dors@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

ines-harbert

Ines Ehl

M.A. Architektur

ines.ehl@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

wendy-henrich

Wendy Henrich

M.A. Architektur

wendy.henrich@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 44

team-5

Sinah Graffert

M.Eng. Architektur

sinah.graffert@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 45

dilan-kurt

Dilan Kurt

M.A. Architektur

dilan.kurt@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 45

Agather

Pascal Agather

M.Sc. Architektur

pascal.agather@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 43

team-235

Federica Hildenbrand

Bauzeichnerin

federica.hildenbrand@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 44

Siekmann

Hannah Siekmann

Werksstudentin

hannah.siekmann@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

mandana-bornschein

Mandana Bornschein

Teamassistentin

mandana.bornschein@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

cedric-behler

Cedric Behler

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung/ IT-Betreuer

cedric.behler@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40