Das Team

JK Architektur

johannes-klein

Johannes Klein

DIPL.-ING. Architekt

johannes.klein@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

mandana-bornschein

Mandana Bornschein

Teamassistentin

mandana.bornschein@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

team-231

Karsten Dors

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) | Innenarchitekt

karsten.dors@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

ines-harbert

Ines Ehl

M.A. Architektur

ines.ehl@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

sinah-graffert

Sinah Graffert

M.Eng. Architektur

sinah.graffert@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 45

wendy-henrich

Wendy Henrich

M.A. Architektur

wendy.henrich@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 44

Agather

Pascal Agather

M.Sc. Architektur

pascal.agather@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 43

dilan-kurt

Dilan Kurt

M.A. Architektur

dilan.kurt@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 45

sophia-kolb

Sophia Kolb

B.eng. Architektur

sophia.kolb@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 47

team-235

Federica Hildenbrand

Bauzeichnerin

federica.hildenbrand@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 44

siekmann

Hannah Siekmann

Werkstudentin

hannah.siekmann@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40

vincent-hauptmann

Vincent Hauptmann

Werkstudent

vincent.hauptmann@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 44

cedric-behler

Cedric Behler

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung/ IT-Betreuer

cedric.behler@jkarchitektur.de
06132.978 81 40